Online Magazine Edited by The national union of filmmakers

Film Critics Association 2015 Award for Best Film Journalism

The new Administration Board of CNC was appointed

     The new Administration Board of the National Filmmaking Centre (CNC) was appointed today, its mandate entering into effect on 1 August 2016, when the previous one will end.
     The following members are part of the new Administration Board: Melinda Boros, Lucian Pricop, Oana Radu, Horia Romanescu, Andrei Rus and Alex Trăilă. They were elected following the nomination proposals submitted until 4 July 2016, by the unions and associations within the cinema industry.
     For more information on the selection procedure and on the list of the submitted proposals, go to the Ministry of Culture's site.

Tags: alex traila, andrei rus, centrul national al cinematografiei, consiliul de administratie cnc, lucian pricop, ministerul culturii